info@kaspi-group.kz

+7 (7122) 26-56-44 ; 26-54-99

+7 (778) 888-44-22

ru

kz

en

About company - "Kaspi-Disinfection” LLP

“Kaspi Disinfection” LLP is 100% local company working in the market of service of West Kazakhstan region on disinfection, deratization and disinfestation of production facilities, residential and public buildings. Our services are quality. The successful and high quality work over 5 years in this sphere of services allows us to offer you: to inspect your facilities, start the work and totally remove all problems subject to follow all our recommendations as we use the latest safe reagents and only by European technologies.

 

Up to 1000 clients from all region of West Kazakhstan satisfied in guaranteed high quality of our services over 5 years. “Kaspi Disinfection” LLP has proven itself to Cients.  Honesty and Responsibility towards our clients are what allows us to face the most competitive price at highest degree of quality of our rendered services.

Disinfection service “Kaspi Disinfection” provides guarantee during the whole period of the terms of agreement. We value our reputation and respect the opinion of each our client.

 

We have over 100 loyal clients. The total area of monthly treated surface is 5-6 Ha in Atyrau oblast. More than 100 000 sq.m of treated area per month in commercial, office, industrial, warehouse or residential premises.

Where “Kaspi Disinfection” there is no harmful casual microorganisms, funguses, molds, insects and rodents of any classes and types.

By eliminating of insects independently you may achieve the possible effects only by a quarter. Our result is 99,7% of clean.

© 2016 a Group of companies "Kaspi" All rights reserved.

Design by Alexander Glonin

+7 (7122) 26-56-44

info@kaspi-group.kz

+7 (778) 888-44-22

+7 (7122) 26-54-99

info@kaspi-group.kz

+7 (7122) 26-56-44 ; 26-54-99

+7 (778) 888-44-22

ru

kz

en

О компании - ТОО "Каспий-Дезинфекция"

ТОО «Каспий-Дезинфекция» это 100 процентная казахстанская компания, работающая на рынке услуг в Западно-Казахстанском регионе по дератизации, дезинсекции и дезинфекции промышленных объектов, жилых зданий и социально значимых объектов. Мы работаем качественно. Успешная и качественная работа более 5 лет в этой сфере услуг, позволяет нам предложить Вам: обследовать Ваш объект, приступить к работе и полностью устранить все проблемы при условии соблюдения наших рекомендаций так как мы используем современные безопасные реагенты и только по европейским технологиям.

 

В гарантированно высоком качестве наших услуг за 5 лет успели убедиться более 1000 клиентов из всех регионов Западного Казахстана. ТОО «Каспий-Дезинфекция» заслужила доверие многих клиентов. Порядочность и ответственность перед нашими клиентами - вот то, что позволяет нам выдерживать самую конкурентоспособную цену при высочайшем уровне качества проводимых нами работ..

Дезинфекционная служба «Каспий-Дезинфекция» предоставляет гарантию в течение всего срока действия договора. Мы дорожим приобретенной репутацией и уважаем мнение каждого нашего клиента.

 

Более 100 постоянных клиентов. Общая площадь ежемесячно обрабатываемой поверхности: 5-6 гектаров в Атырауской области. Более 100 000 кв.м. обработанной площади за месяц в торговых, офисных, производственных, складских или жилых помещениях.

Там, где «Каспий-Дезинфекция», нет места: вредным болезнетворным микроорганизмам, грибкам, плесени насекомым и грызунам всех классов и видов Уничтожая вредителей самостоятельно, вы лишь на четверть достигаете возможного результата. Наш результат – 99,7% чистоты 99,7% 25%

© 2016 Группа компании "Каспий"

Все права защищены.

Design by Alexander Glonin

+7 (7122) 26-56-44

info@kaspi-group.kz

+7 (778) 888-44-22

+7 (7122) 26-54-99